Conference Committee

Chair: Associate Prof. Dr. Tran Thi Hong, Vice President of Nguyen Tat Thanh University

Vice Chair: Dr. Le Thi Kieu Van, Dean of Faculty of Foreign Languages, Nguyen Tat Thanh University

Coordinator/ Executive Member: Dr. Huynh Cong Minh Hung, Vice Dean of Faculty of Foreign Languages, Nguyen Tat Thanh University

Member: Prof. John Macalister, Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand

Member: Prof. Richmond Stroupe, Soka University, Japan

Member: Associate Prof. Pham Vu Phi Ho, Vice President of Ba Ria Vung Tau University

Member: Associate Prof. Le Van Canh, Vietnam National University, Ha Noi

Member: Associate Prof. Nguyen Ngoc Vu, Vice President of Hoa Sen University

Member: Dr. Do Huu Nguyen Loc, Vice President of University of Economics and Finance, Hochiminh City

Member: Dr. Nguyen Hong Giang, Chair of MTesol, Ha Noi University

Member: Dr. Dinh Ngoc Thuy, Monash University, Australia

Member: Dr. Nguyen Thanh Binh, Dean of English Department, HCM University of Education

Member: Dr. Willy A Renandya, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Member: Dr. Fenty Siregar, Head of Diploma-three English Program, Maranatha Christian University, Indonesia

Member: Dr. Nguyen Huy Cuong, Head of English department, International University, Vietnam National University, Hochiminh City



Cambridge Assessment English
Logo Horizon TESOL
McMillan Vietnam
Oxford Vietnam
TESOL Association Logo
DTP-logo white background 2
Hiep Hoi cc trng H-C VN- Stesol
RELO- US Embassy Hanoi

logo ntt


Headquarters: 300A – Nguyen Tat Thanh street, Ward 13, District 4, Ho chi Minh City, Vietnam

Phone: 1900 2039 - Fax: 028 39 404 759

Email: [email protected]

Culture Tour


Copyright © All Rights Reserved